Gorbag of Minas Morgul



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Explorer, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
Can be Commander In:
Brawl, Commander, Pauper Commander, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Whenever a Goblin or Orc you control deals combat damage to a player, you may sacrifice it. When you do, choose one— • Draw a card. • Create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with ", Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.") |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Legendary Creature - Orc Soldier |